Countdown to Spring with live clock. Find out how many days and hours are left until Spring. One-time purchase unlocks both MiMo-V2.5 flagship models, plus TTS model free across all tiers for a limited time.

Understanding the Context

Unleash powerful productivity with Xiaomi MiMo If you see Profile locked on someone's profile, that person has chosen to lock their profile and show a limited view of their profile content to people they are not friends with on Facebook. Locked profiles are only available in some countries, so you might not be able to lock your profile. But don't worry—adjusting Facebook's privacy settings to get the same effect as a profile lock is easy. How to Lock Your Facebook Profile in 3 Easy Steps - wikiHow Learn how to lock your Facebook profile with our simple guide.

Key Insights

Get clear, step-by-step instructions for iPhone, Android, and desktop to control who sees your information. Learn how to lock your Facebook profile on Android, iPhone, and desktop to protect your privacy from strangers. One way to limit people's access to your Facebook profile is to lock your profile. Doing so severely limits what's visible to the public on your profile. We'll show you how to do that on Facebook on desktop and mobile.

Final Thoughts

What Happens When You Lock Your Facebook Profile? Want to protect your Facebook profile from stalkers? Find out what is a profile lock on Facebook and how to lock your Facebook profile. Here’s how to lock or secure your Facebook profile in a few easy steps. Locking your Facebook profile instantly changes your privacy settings so that: Past and future posts, photos, and...