blue lock chapter 219 raw - Chapters
If you see Profile locked on someone's profile, that person has chosen to lock their profile and show a limited view of their profile content to people they are not friends with on Facebook. Locked profiles are only available in some countries, so you might not be able to lock your profile. But don't worry—adjusting Facebook's privacy settings to get the same effect as a profile lock is easy.
Understanding the Context
How to Lock Your Facebook Profile in 3 Easy Steps - wikiHow Learn how to lock your Facebook profile with our simple guide. Get clear, step-by-step instructions for iPhone, Android, and desktop to control who sees your information. Learn how to lock your Facebook profile on Android, iPhone, and desktop to protect your privacy from strangers. One way to limit people's access to your Facebook profile is to lock your profile.
Image Gallery
Key Insights
Doing so severely limits what's visible to the public on your profile. We'll show you how to do that on Facebook on desktop and mobile. What Happens When You Lock Your Facebook Profile? Want to protect your Facebook profile from stalkers? Find out what is a profile lock on Facebook and how to lock your Facebook profile.
Related Articles You Might Like:
sherlock holmes chapter one gameplay best loadout for fortnite chapter 4 attack on titan chapter 139 redditFinal Thoughts
Here’s how to lock or secure your Facebook profile in a few easy steps. Locking your Facebook profile instantly changes your privacy settings so that: Past and future posts, photos, and... Concerned about your privacy on Facebook? You can now lock your Facebook profile so only friends can see your posts, photos and stories. Select Lock Profile, and you’ll be taken to the pop-up window with information about what happens when your profile’s locked. Select Lock your profile at the bottom of the screen to confirm.